Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / Best-Ever Grilled Chicken Kebabs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best-Ever Grilled Chicken Kebabs

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 05, 2010

      Very tasty chicken kababas!! I used walla walla sweet onions and all of the rest of the veggie suggested plus some pea pods. They were a great combination with the chicken and the seasonings on the chicken were lovely. The chicken was perfectly cooked, not at all dry like some kababs we've had. I will be making these often through the summer, thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2010

      Excellent! I made it for dinner tonight and my husband raved about it. He said he hadn't had such good chicken in a while. Worth repeating!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      This was just missing something. I thought it was a bit bland. I was thinking I should have had a dipping sauce, i.e., yogurt/cucumber sauce or something. Easy recipe but like I said it was a bit bland for our tastes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2009

      Thanks for the great recipe Alex. We cut the chicken into strips and threaded them on skewers and grilled veggies separately. We thought this was a dynamite recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2009

      Great recipe when you are in a hurry. Easy to make and yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2008

      I enjoyed this recipe and I'm adding it to my list of regular grill recipes. I didn't change a thing about the recipe. Just right!!! maybe next time I'll try fresh herbs.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2007

      Thanks for a delicious recipe! I used green pepper instead of red and it was excellent.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2007

      tried these in a hurry and they saved the day. Be generous with garlic to give it the extra flavour and the longer it marinades the better! A winner with all!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2004

      Easy, simple, tasty and healthy. Awesome taste. The chicken complements the veggies quite well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2001

      I made these and they were fantastic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best-Ever Grilled Chicken Kebabs

    Serving Size: 1 (299 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 371.2
     
    Calories from Fat 221
    59%
    Total Fat 24.6 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 5.0 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 72.6 mg
    24%
    Sodium 371.4 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 4.3 g
    17%
    Sugars 4.1 g
    16%
    Protein 25.7 g
    51%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites