Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / Blue Aegean Angel Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blue Aegean Angel

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 27, 2013

      I served this with our Greek appetizers and it is a lovely, light and refreshing drink. Thanks for posting, momaphet ! Made during ZWT#9 for my team, Tasty Testers :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2013

      Delicious! Instead of the blue Curacao, I used grand Marnier and ginger ale. Great part of my Greek zwt 9 feast!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2010

      After reading the other reviews, I decided to use only 1/2 ounce of blue curacao. Cause this is really sweet. And I used 100% Florida orange juice (6 ounces). I omitted the lemon-lime beverage. Very good. Thanks Momaphet :) Made for the Zwizzle Chicks of ZWT

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2010

      Wonderful refreshing drink!! I made 1/2 of the recipe as I felt it was a large drink. I too felt it was a little too sweet for me and would probably cut back more on the OJ and add a little more Sprite Zero or maybe sub lemonade. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2010

      This wasn't my favorite drink, but DH did like it. I think it was the fresh oj, it was too sweet. The color is great! Thanks for posting. Made for Swizzle Chicks and ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2010

      We loved this very smooth, very refreshing drink. This is the perfect drink for those lazy summer days when it's too hot to do anything...it really hits the spot. It's pretty to look at, too! Thank you for sharing! *Made for ZWT6 Xtra Hot Dishes*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

      Nice sweet refreshing cocktail! Such a beautiful blue-green color. Was the perfect ending to a long day at work!! Made for a Seasoned Sailor and his Sassy Sirens - ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2010

    • on June 08, 2010

      I really enjoyed this cool, refreshing drink after working in the garden all afternoon. It's easy to prepare and a lovely color though it did look a little more green than blue (maybe that's the color of the Aegean) I'm thinking next time I might even try it with gin and club soda as I love gin. Made for ZWT #6 the Greek tour.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blue Aegean Angel

    Serving Size: 1 (210 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 150.6
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    15%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.7 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 15.1 g
    60%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    blue curacao

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites