8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Quick and simple dish to make. Really like the addition of feta, olives and tomatoes, gives the fish some added flavor. Made for ZWT9.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
morgainegeiser July 16, 2013

Nice and simple. I used grouper, but still a nice white fish. Just very nice mix of flavors. I made it as is. Very very good. The guests loved it. Thx for a great recipe

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SarasotaCook January 30, 2011

I really enjoy the flavors of the Mediterranean and this fish was no exception. Cod fillets were used for the fish with kalamata olives and Greek feta this made a delicious dinner. Made for *Aussie Swap*

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PaulaG October 02, 2009

Oh my what wonderful flavours! This was enjoyed by us all, so easy to put together and tastes great. I served with mashed potatoes and steamed broccoli. Delicious.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Evie* December 15, 2008

Very good and a nice change from the usual! We served this with white rice and steamed brocolli! Thanks for sharing!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ellie_ November 01, 2008

Simple, tasty, easy to make, healthy - what more could you ask for! I used fresh Roma tomatoes since they are cheap at the moment but I would make this with canned tomatoes at other times of the year. We had it with steamed cous cous and a green salad. Quick and simple meal - and delicious. Thanks.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RonaNZ May 01, 2008

Great flavor combinations! I used Kalamata olives ~ tagged for the For Your Consideration game on http://4foodfriendsandfun.yuku.com/ ~

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle December 28, 2014

*Reviewed for Aussie Forum Edition 8 Recipe Tag * Wonderful! We added kalamata olives and Greek fetta. I used Snapper fillets -almost 1 kilo in the 4 fillets. I placed the fish in the oven with the tomato topping for 10 minutes...then added the fetta cheese and olives and cooked for another 15 minutes. The sauce had great flavour and everyone totally enjoyed their meals. Thanks for a great fish recipe that was easy and delicious. Photos also posted

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Jubes** June 27, 2009
Greek Baked Fish