Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / Greek Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Greek Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 02, 2013

      VERY nice! I let the chops sit in the lemon pepper for about 5 hours then broiled in the oven until the chops were nice and brown and crispy on the outside!<br/>Served with a big Greek salad....YUMMMM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2011

      I thought these pork chops tasted great. I let them sit for quite awhile with the lemon pepper and grilled them 10 minutes per side. At the time of this review it is 5-5-11 in Iowa, USA...tomatoes right now are not really our strong point - to say the least. I did buy a fresh tomato at the store, but I'm sure a fully sun ripened tomato would have tasted so much better. When I prepare this recipe again I might use canned diced tomatoes, they have to taste better than greenhouse/shipped from mexico tomatoes. OK, enough about that! The feta cheese was so lovely along with the vinaigrette. Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2008

      We really liked these. I used tomato vinaigrette because that's what I had on hand. Very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2008

      These are great! A nice combination of flavors.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2007

      These were GREAT! Thanks for another good, good for you recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2006

      I used rosemary lime vinaigrette, because I had it on had. I also cooked the chops on my Foreman Grill. The combination of flavors was very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2005

      These were excellant pork chops, lots of taste and we loved the dressing, nice touch and tasty too! The lemon pepper was an interesting combination with the dressing. Thanks for sharing a good one we will do again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2005

      Yummy this recipe is awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Greek Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (208 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 292.2
     
    Calories from Fat 116
    39%
    Total Fat 12.9 g
    19%
    Saturated Fat 4.5 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 123.9 mg
    41%
    Sodium 90.0 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 40.1 g
    80%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low-carb balsamic vinaigrette

    feta cheese with garlic and herbs

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites