Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / Greek Salad Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Greek Salad Dressing

    Average Rating:

    30 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-30 of 30

    Sort by:

    • on February 09, 2008

      I had never made my own dressing but was tired with bottled dressing. I was looking for something that I had all the ingredients for, when I came across this recipe. I had everything so decided to mix it up. This was really good and very easy to make. I cut the recipe in half and have enough for numerous salads.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      Great dressing. I halved the recipe so that it would fit in my Pampered Chef dressing mixer. We had it with a greek salad one night and then tossed with some pasta, feta, tomatoes and kalmata olives.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2007

    • on February 14, 2007

      Other than reducing the amount of rosemary, I followed this recipe exactly and was very pleased with the tasty results. I used a lemon flavored olive oil, which complimented everything else nicely.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2006

      thanks...reminds me of the house dressing at Towne Restaurant, Buffalo, NY

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2005

      I am also in love with Panera's greek salad this was very close. Thanks for the recipe Kenn.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2005

      Delicious! I used it for the dressing in a Greek style pasta salad (#101545). It was perfect. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2004

      I had this on a green salad and enjoyed it. I think, however, it would probably be better on a Greek salad with lots of tomatoes and feta and olives.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2004

      Unbelievable. I am in love w/ Panera's Greek Salad. This dressing is pretty close. I served it over salad sprinkled w/ feta cheese. I could eat this every day. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2003

      This is sooooo good! It is the best we have ever had! Thank you for this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Greek Salad Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (19 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 102.6
     
    Calories from Fat 97
    95%
    Total Fat 10.8 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 234.6 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites