Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / Grilled Greek Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Greek Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on September 05, 2008

      DELICIOUS! This is so easy and so flavorful. My pork came out soooo tender-it melted in your mouth like butter. I used Kraft's Greek Vinaigrette, cut into 1" cubes after cooking and served w/ flatbread, chopped tomatoes, sliced onions, baby spinach leaves, Tzatziki Cucumber Dipping Sauce, and Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!) w/ green beans added. Thank you for a wonderful recipe!!! UPDATE: I've made this several times now-one of my fav recipes! One time, I had an extra tenderloin so I placed it in a storage bag w/ the dressing and put in the freezer. Day I wanted to use it, I placed in fridge to defrost during the day and grilled as directed. Also, I cook my tenderloins 18 minutes to 160F and let rest 5 minutes-raising temp to 170F. If you have leftovers---makes excellent hot pork sandwiches! Thank you again, Kate!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2010

      The marinade adds so much flavor to the pork tenderloin and was moist and delicious! I used http://www.food.com/recipe/kittencals-greek-feta-salad-dressing-427576 for the marinade. Grilled for about 20 minutes. Thank you Kate for this most wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      I used Christy's Greek Salad Dressing and let set in the fridge for 24 hrs. The pork was so good and had such flavor! Doesn't get much easier than this one folks! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2008

      This recipe is so easy and tasty. Grilled on a Griddler took apprx 12 minutes - Well browned outside, tender & Moist inside. Shared with friends for a fun dinner party!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2008

      Made by a friend for a special dinner, delicious!! and cooked to a turn. and sooo easy, worked beautifully on the grill , I will certaining try it next time I have a pork tenderloin. Thanks Kate and Bergy we thouroly enjoyed it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2007

      Awesome! I used the dressing (and some extra garlic as someone else suggested) for some boneless pork sirloin steaks. Took one out after one night and grilled, and it was okay, but when we made the rest of them the next day--wow!!! My sister, who claims she doesn't like pork, even loved it and can't wait to try the marinade on chicken. Any of the kraft vinaigrette dressings make awesome marinades for pork, chicken, even beef and some even work for some types of fish. Try it! It's a great, simple marinade. Overnight is always the best way to go on them for marinating time though. A couple of hours just doesn't seem to offer the same lovely flavor! For chicken, match the dressing you used on the meat, and use the leftovers for salad, just chop up and add more dressing when you put it over your favorite greens!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2007

      I love greek food, so I'm adding this to my collection of greek recipes. Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2007

      I made this recipe in the crockpot using porkchops and it was equally good! The porkchops were nice and tender. I served it with lemon roasted potatoes and greek salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2006

      I love the Kraft Sundried tomato dressing So I was pretty sure I would love this recipe. And I did. 5 stars all the way. My kids ate it, thinking it was "steak" It was very tender, and juicy! I didnt read the recipe the night before and marinate it all night. It marinated only 4 hours, and I did add some minced garlic as another reveiwer suggested. This was kick Butt, low cal, low fat. It will be made in my house once a month for sure! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2004

      This is easy and tasty. Thanks Kate for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2004

      Kate, I made this last weekend. I put the marinade and the tenderloin in a plastic bag, put it in the fridge for the afternoon. I BBQ'ed for not quite 20 minutes. It was delicious. Very moist and tender. I'll be doing this again for sure. Thanks, Kate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2004

      This is very good--I had an all Greek meal for company and they raved about this recipe. We are garlic lovers, and I did add 2 Tbsp.of minced garlic to the marinade. I will definitely use this delicious and easy recipe again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Greek Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (113 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 136.2
     
    Calories from Fat 36
    26%
    Total Fat 4.0 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 73.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 59.0 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 23.4 g
    46%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes