Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / Low-Fat Sugar-Free and Non-Dairy Caesar Salad Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Low-Fat Sugar-Free and Non-Dairy Caesar Salad Dressing

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 24, 2009

      I made it for a ceasar salad, it was great!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2009

      Very yummy! I did make some changes. I used fat-free mayo, 1/3 less splenda (will used less next time), dijon mustard, and about 2 Tbs. parmesan cheese. It turned out great! Thanks for the recipe! [Photo uploaded with this review]

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2009

      this is a good honey mustard sub. but not a caesar taste at all. i did cut the splenda in half and it was still too sweet for us. next time i will half the splenda again and try that. it just needs a new name.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2007

      At first, this tastes a bit odd, especially by itself. But pair it with the right combination of greens and toppings, and it can be a wonderful dressing! I like baby spinach, bacon bits, cherry tomatoes, and pecans. Yummy! Thanks for posting the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2007

      This didn't take like caesar dressing to me but it was very good nonetheless. I agree with MamaDonna that this would make an excellent dressing for coleslaw.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2007

      A new house favorite! Two of us are on South Beach and the other is allergic to dairy. Finally a salad dressing we can all enjoy. I lessened the amount of Splenda to six packets and used 1 t. of dry mustard and 1 teaspoon of garlic powder instead. This would be a great cole-slaw dressing too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2005

      I make this using regular sugar and it's a family favorite. Great with croutons, lettuce and cherry tomatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2004

      this salad dressing very easy and excellant.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Low-Fat Sugar-Free and Non-Dairy Caesar Salad Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (154 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 19.6
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    11%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 85.9 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low-fat mayonnaise

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites