Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / Pink Mojito Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pink Mojito

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on June 02, 2008

      Quite delicious and very refreshing. I did not have any fresh raspberries on hand, so I used raspberry rum in place of the white rum. My substitution worked very well. Thanks, Boomette!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2014

      Deeeliscious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2013

      This is so good. I do add a splash of club soda to cut the sweetness and add a bit of fizz. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2012

      Didn't have any cranberry juice so I finished with just a splash more of lime juice and some club soda...mmmmm..so good! Thanks for sharing...gonna put my mint to use this summer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2008

      YUM!! You got a winner here Boomette! Loved the raspberry flavor with the mint! Perfect for a hot summer afternoon! Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      This was a wonderful treat of a drink today! I could sip on this all day. A whole new world of mojitos is opening up to me. I must go try more! My friend had a taste of mine and I had to promptly go prepare her one. I am going to go share this recipe with everyone I know. Oh, I did add a whole lime since that is a favorite flavor of mine. Color is gorgeous. Thanks, Boomie! Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      Yummy. I love mojitos and this was a nice twist.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      Oh I love this mojito! It is my new favorite! Any mojito is great, but I'm finding the flavored ones are an even tastier treat! Thank you, our dear Boomette for this delicious refreshing mojito recipe! Made in Greece for ZWT4!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      This was a lovely drink for a summer evening. It was a little sweet for my taste but two of my kids really loved it. I think I woud add a little more lime and maybe a splash of seltzer next time. I poured the drink into a fresh glass to serve as I didn't like the lime and mint mass in the bottom. Thank you Boomette for posting this. Reviewed by a Chic Chef for ZWT 4 Greece - Romantic Dining Challenge

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2008

      This was my first mojito and I have to say if they all taste like this, well I guess I'm sold on this new drink. I really like the lime in this as it helps cut down on the sweetness. The mint I used was from my *AreoGarden* the first cutting. Thank you for post Boomette! Made for *Zaar Stars game* 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2008

      I loved the raspberry/mint combo in this drink! I made one drink completing with only cranberry juice and then another with just a splash of cranberry completing with club soda - I like a little fizz in my mojito! Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonder game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2007

      Great Cocktail. Love Mojitos and this one was was Terrific. Loved the raspberry flavor. It's a *Keeper* for me. Thank you for sharing. Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2007

      This was a GREAT drink but VERY STRONG and SWEET to my tastes. I used water and Splenda in place of the syrup. I used Pyrat rum and unsweetened 100 percent cranberry juice. I ended up adding diet 7-up to dilute it...that worked well. Made for Beverage tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2007

      I really enjoyed this cocktail even though I forgot to put in the main ingredient... the rum! 5 *'s all the way for this one! I love the raspberry flavor of this. When I went to put my glass away I saw that I had left the 1 1/2 ounces of rum on the counter. Loved it anyway!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2007

      OMG - this drink really ROCKS!! my GF and I inhaled this last night and could have had a whole pitcher of these! The fresh mint and raspberries (I had to use frozen, thawed as the local were pitiful right now) - really make this drink stand out! YUMMY!!! Would be great with a dash of club, but it was terrific just the way it is!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pink Mojito

    Serving Size: 1 (82 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 109.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    36%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 0.8 g
    3%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sugar syrup

    Chambord raspberry liquor

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes