Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / Rhodes Island Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Rhodes Island

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on June 18, 2010

      AWESOME! We loved this drink! I used light rum! What a wonderfully refreshing cocktail! Thanks for posting Kim127 ~ made for ZWT6 ~ GREECE Nectar of the Gods Beverage and Spirits Challenge and the Queens of Quisine!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2010

      Fruity and tangy; I really enjoyed this refreshing drink! I used coconut rum, as that is what I had on hand, and loved all the fruit flavors involved! I might even throw in some tropical nectar, next time! Thanks for sharing, Kim127. Made for ZWT.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2010

      Great drink! Fruity but not too sweet and not overly potent. I used ruby red grapefruit juice (my fav) and really enjoyed - thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for ZWT6, Zwizzle Chicks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      This was DELICIOUS!! I want another one right now....LOVE it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2008

      made and enjoyed over the long weekend, used dark rum and it was great, thanks for sharing Kim, will make again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

      This drink is outstanding. I did it for my BF but I would have drank it without any problem :p I used 1/2 ounce of strawberry liqueur cause he doesn't like sweet drinks. Instead of sour mix, we used 1/2 ounce of sugar cane syrup and 1/2 ounce of fresh lime juice. And no grenadine. Yummy! Thanks Kim :) Made for Zaar Star Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2007

      This is a lovely blend of flavours, fruity but not too sweet with the tartness of the grapefruit slightly lingering on the palette. A great one for summer, a keeper, thanks Kim!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2006

      Very fruity and not too sweet cocktail with interesting mixture of summery flavors, just perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2006

      Great tasting drink, fresh and fruity tasting. Next time I will try to add some fresh fruit slices.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2006

      This drink is fabulous Kim! What a great punch recipe! I used pink grapefruit juice and it was just heavenly! This is a great summer drink for patio parties and BBQs! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2006

      Oooh, this was a nice refreshing drink on a balmy summer evening. A taste of the islands of Greece. Ahhhh perfection. This recipe is a definitely keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2006

      I had to make this with the Packer glass. It was wonderfully refreshing and went down well on a hot summer day:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2006

      great drink made for world tour cause i dont think i will like oziolol dee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2006

      Very Refreshing- I liked the grapefruit juice in this. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2006

      I made this for the ZWTII and I loved it, it reminded me of a Sangria with a Kick!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Rhodes Island

    Serving Size: 1 (207 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 146.5
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    53%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.5 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 16.5 g
    66%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    strawberry liqueur

    sour mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes