Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / " Sexy Greek " Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    " Sexy Greek " Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 21, 2013

      love this one ,not as much ouzo for me, i have to be able to type lol try this zwt9

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2010

      I'd never tried ouzo before, but this was really good! Thanks! Made for ZWT6: No-Nonsense Nibblers

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2010

      I adored this, very fruity and easy to make! Made for ZWT6!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2010

      So simple but so good. Thanks Nif :) Made for the Zwizzle Chicks of ZWT

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

      This cocktail tastes like liquid candy, it's soooo GOOD! I'm thoroughly enjoying a glass right now, and am very happy that I bought a full bottle of Ouzo rather than a nip size. I'll definately make this again, and again, and..... Made for ZWT6: No-Nonsense Nibblers

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

      I'm a fan of licorise, and ouzo complimented the orange juice nicely. A refreshing summer drink. I'll be sure to use up the leftovers in the same recipe! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2010

      5 Stars from the Unrulies for all the Sexy Men in Greece! Totally enjoyed this lucscious drink....thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2010

      This is pretty good! My boyfriend added a little soda to his and I think that was a little more my style! Thanks for a cocktail for our next Greek night! Made for ZWT #6

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2010

      Love the anise and orange juice together, very tasty. Thanks for posting your lovely recipe :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for " Sexy Greek " Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (231 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 94.7
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    99%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.8 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 17.6 g
    70%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ouzo

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites