Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Greek / Shrimp and Feta Greek Style Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Shrimp and Feta Greek Style Pizza

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on June 26, 2012

      My husband made this for me. It was good but it didn't blow me away. My neighbor loved it! My husband said it was good. He used pilsbury pizza dough and we sprinkled Greek dressing on top since it doesn't have a sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2009

      This was excellent! I added some spinach and some extra herbs. I'd br happy with this if I was served it in a restaurant. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2008

      This is a fantastic pizza recipe. I first made it about a year ago and tomorrow will be round two. Goes great with a homemade thin crust dough.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2008

      Really good. I used a whole wheat boboli crust, precooked shrimp, reduced fat feta and mozzarella, and basil instead of rosemary. Oh...and some Italian seasonings sprinkled on top. Yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2008

      This was fantastic! Such a nice change from the usual pizzas. I used more of both types of cheese and cut back the rosemary some. I added some fresh chopped basil too. I used the ready made tube of pilsbury pizza dough and it worked perfectly. The feta I used was tomato basil blend I believe. It was simple to make and definately a keeper! So full of flavor! Its great that it is fairly healthy as well. Oh I used about dbl the garlic too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2007

      Pretty darn good pizza! We love to try different types of pizzas and this was awesome. I used a homemade dough and had to sub the olives with roasted red peppers as my husband doesn't like olives. Next time I'll do half and half, because I DO like them. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2007

      I used homemade dough, fresh rosemary, and doubled the cheeses for a 11 x 15 inch pan--it was delicious! I try to make a different type of pizza every week but DH says to stop looking. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2005

      Great combination of toppings. Thought I might miss some type of sauce but didn't at all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2005

      Wow!!This was so good,thanks.Linda

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2005

      Very much liked this recipe. We will make again. I put chicken on half and shrimp on the other. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2004

      This recipe is awesome! I made my own crust using recipe number 70165 and used already cooked shrimp. Just put them on the last five minutes of cook time with a little cheese on top. We ate the whole thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2003

      We had pizza night at our neighbors, everyone brought their favorite. Well I brought this one. I should have made 2 or 3, it was the first to disappear. Thanks so much, this is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Shrimp and Feta Greek Style Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (191 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 276.1
     
    Calories from Fat 151
    54%
    Total Fat 16.7 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 7.4 g
    37%
    Cholesterol 181.9 mg
    60%
    Sodium 1155.6 mg
    48%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.9 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    4%
    Protein 24.9 g
    49%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites